Five series, over twenty books

We have many books for children.

There are essentially five series of books.

  1. Save the World Dog and the Ucadoo Crew (pronounced you ca doo).
  2. Save the World Cat and the Icadoo Crew
  3. The All You Can Be and Do Crew
  4. The Life is Good series

In addition to the children’s books, we have a cafe series, which can be thought of as including books for children, though these books one might say are for children of all ages. Some describe them as children’s books for adults.

By contrast, the five series listed above are for pre-k – fifth grade.

In addition to those books, we have books for children grades sixth to twelve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *